Asiakkaita

- Osmo's Cosmos Band www.osmoscosmos.com
- Osmo's Cosmos Bar 
www.osmoscosmos.com
- Fujitsu 
www.fujitsu.com/fi/
- Promosystems 
www.promosystems.fi
- Sanktio 
www.facebook.com/pages/Sanktio/
- Mokoma
www.mokoma.com
- Stam1na www.stam1na.com
- Viikate www.viikate.com
- Monsteriser www.monsteriser.com
- YUP www.yup.ms
- Snipe Drive www.snipedrive.net
- Kotiteollisuus www.kotiteollisuus.com
- Solium XI www.soliumxi.com
- Eturintama www.eturintama.net
- Anomus www.anomus.com
- Imatra Big Band www.imatrabigband.fi
- The Regents www.theregents.info
- Ronski Gang www.ronskigang.com
- Pronssinen Pokaali www.myspace.com/pronssinenpokaali
- The Machete www.myspace.com/sfthemachete
- Pitbull Terrorist www.pitbullterrorist.us
- Battlelore www.battlelore.net
- Scent Of Flesh www.scentofflesh.com
- Sakara Records www.sakararecords.com
- Spinefarm Records www.spinefarm.fi
- Solar Films www.solarfilms.com
- SaiPa www.saipa.fi
- Espoo Blues www.blues.fi
- Hynynen (Like Kustannus) www.like.fi
- ja monia, monia muita...

Music-Bros-logo